Contact Us

We pride ourselves on quality customer service and unrelenting support of our clients.

Please feel free to be in touch – we will always respond promptly.

Corporate Offices

Spectank
127 Dolomite Drive
North York, Ontario, M3J 2N1

info@spectank.com

Tel: (416) 739-0434

Fax: (416) 739-0429

 Regional Contacts:

Name
Region
Email
Phone
Mark Lasarow Operations, North America markl@spectank.com 647-703-3437
Shaun Goodman Sales Ontario, Canada sgoodman@spectank.com 416-625-5011
Mark Hatfield Sales Niagara, Ontario, Canada mhatfield@spectank.com 905-658-6533
Lane Du Toit Operations, British Columbia and Alberta, Canada ldutoit@spectank.com 604-987-5854
Ron Nadeau Operations, Quebec, Canada rnadeau@spectank.com 514-865-1328
Isaac Matsafi Operations, New York, USA imatsafi@spectank.com 917-428-6322
Isaac Gindi Operations, Florida, USA igindi@spectank.com 786-236-4223
Mike Duffy Operations, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, USA mduffy@spectank.com 978-420-7316
Gavin Eales Operations, North Carolina, USA geales@spectank.com 336-944-8033